Foodie Photo Project – Peach

Here’s another set I put together today for my Foodie Photo Project! 🙂 It’s obviously a peach… I’m still on the fence about whether or not I want to have all  of the pictures in the set maintain the same “feel”, or if I’m going to change it up… Maybe I’ll experiment a bit more tonight! I’m having quite a bit of fun with this. 🙂

2 comments on “Foodie Photo Project – Peach

  1. This is a really nice set of photos – I think you’re right to stick with the same overall feel – variations on a theme worlks really well in this case.

    • Thank you 🙂
      I will probably lean more in the direction of keeping the set of photos “hands and food”. I’m hoping that will tie them all in together without making them all look too similar to eachother…

Leave a Reply

