Update Time! And… Video?

SO, life is CRAZY sometimes! I won’t even go into what’s been going on, but I will say this: life is fluid!

In about a week, I will be moved into my new apartment, which means I will have my own kitchen again. Which ALSO means that I will be back to posting yummy things in this little blog! 🙂

I’ve had a few readers suggest to me that I try video blogging. Now, I don’t really like being on video because, well… I’m awkward. Especially on camera. And I make mistakes when I cook. A lot. I’m also very new to editing videos… So things will be choppy for a while… But I’m going to try it! I’ll still post recipes, and pictures. But now, instead of having a whole paragraph of yapping away about some random story, you can click the play button and hear me tell the story instead. 😉 And maybe even watch the recipe take shape from start to tasty finish so that you can see how my things turn out!

I’m actually pretty excited about this. So for those of you who have been reading for a while, and those of you who are new to the page, welcome to the introduction of my “video blog” (for lack of a better name). 😉

PS: Be nice, I’m still new to this… 😉 There’s two videos because I haven’t figured out how to edit them together yet. Be patient. 😉 And excuse the horrible camera quality. There will be something better once I start actually posting recipes! 🙂

Leave a Reply

