Vegan Fitness With Nikki

A Sister-Blog to Cook With Nikki

Check out the new blog I’ve started for a project in my Interactive Marketing class!

We were asked to create a blog about something we’re passionate about on the Blogger website, and since I’ve already got this blog as my baby, I decided to do something somewhat related, but with a twist! It’s still new, and still in the works… But I really like the direction it’s going in! 🙂

It puts a primary focus on:

  • Vegan/vegetarian foods
  • Fitness related entries
  • Reviews on random products focused on fitness and vegetarian/vegan food
  • My own personal progress with P90x
  • And there will also be some recipes thrown in because it’s impossible for me to have a blog without that!
Leave a Reply

